Blog Tour: Decorate Workshop

by Cat on December 5, 2012

I’m delighted to be a part of the blog tour of Decorate Workshop this week. Holly Becker of Decor8 has created a perfect companion not only to her first Decorate book but for all of us harried moms on tight schedules. I don’t know how many times I have sat in my living room with half-visioned schematics of what it could and should look like. There’s an organized eight-step process in Decorate Workshop that guides your vision to reality. Consider the beautiful photos, checklists and advice on sourcing and creating mood boards as methodical creative guidance! To purchase you can visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, or Chronicle Books,

And to follow the blog tour here is the schedule:

Monday, November 26 – Poppytalk

Tuesday, November 27 – Sacramento Street & A Creative Mint

Wednesday, November 28 – Hooray & Design For Mankind

Thursday, November 29 – Decorology & Bloesem

Friday, November 30 – The Curated House & Design Muse

Monday, December 3 – Simply Grove & In Honor of Design

Tuesday, December 4 – In My Own Style & This is Love Forever

Wednesday, December 5 – Mom Inc. Daily & Knack Studios & This is Glamorous

Thursday, December 6 – Justina Blakeney & Mint

Friday, December 7 – The TomKat Studio & Down and Out Chic

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment